Leadership

LEADERSHIP OF MOVEMENT DAY

Dr. Craig Sider
President
Movement.Org
csider@movement.org

Rev. Ebony Small
Director, Movement Day Expressions
Movement.Org
esmall@movementday.com

Dr. Mac Pier
Founder & CEO
Movement.Org
mpier@movement.org

Mary Llewellyn
Manager
Movement Day Expressions
Mllewellyn@movementday.com

Naomi Edwards
Coordinator
Movement Day Expressions
nedwards@movementday.com

RJ Holt
Global City Catalyst
Movement.Org
rjholt@movement.org

MOVEMENT DAY EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mark Alexander
Movement Day Dallas Fort Worth
Executive Director
mark@movementdaygreaterdallas.com

Natalie Chan
Movement Day Hong Kong
Director
Ray Bakke Center for Urban Transformation
chanmanse@gmail.com

Fred Conklin
Movement Day New England
Special Representative for the President
The Luis Palau Association
fred.conklin@palau.org

 

Adam Durso
Movement Day NYC
Executive Director
LEAD.NYC
adam@leadnyc.com

Panagiotis (Giotis) Kantartzis
Movement Day Athens
Director
kantartzis@yahoo.com

Rob Kelly
Movement Day Charlotte
Executive Director
For Charlotte
rob@forcharlotte.org

Lynn Kotecki
Movement Day West Michigan
Executive Director
lynn@movementwestmi.org

Jurie Kriel
Movement Day Africa
Director
me@juriekriel.com

Joakim Magnus
Movement Day Oslo
Director
joakim@ywamoslo.no

Tom Maharis
Movement Day Athens
President & Founder
Citi Vision
tom@citivision.org

Ian Mayer
Movement Day Doncaster
Director
Celula Ltd.
ian.mayer@mirata.ltd.uk

Stephen Mbogo
Movement Day Africa
Director
African Enterprise
s.mbogo@aeint.org

Glenn McDowell
Movement Day Philadelphia
Director
Philadelphia Gospel Movement
gmcdowell@liberti.org

Fedorah Pierre-Louis
Movement Day Haiti
Executive Director
World Vision
Fedorah_PIERRE-LOUIS@wvi.org

Nick Scott
Movement Day Perth
Director
nick.scott@mounties.org.au

Ian Shelton
Movement Day Australia
Executive Director
One Heart
IanS@oneheart.com.au

Roger Sutton
Movement Day UK
Director
Gather UK
rogersutton@live.com

Arthur Thangiah
Movement Day Mumbai
Director
Mumbai Transformation Network
arthurbbc@gmail.com

Billy Thrall
Movement Day Arizona
bthrall@movementdayarizona.com

Tracy Weaver
Movement Day Santa Clarita
Executive Director, City Church Unite
Tracy@CityChurchUnite.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, Movement.Org

Claude Alexander
Senior Pastor
The Park Church

Dr. Craig Sider (President)
President
Movement.Org

Gary Veurink
Executive Coach,
Retired EVP/COO, Int’l Justice Mission
Retired Corporate Exec., Dow Chemical & Dow Coming

Jim Liske
Lead Pastor
Christ Memorial Church

Josh Balmer
Manager Finance & Administration
Penn Valley Gas

Dr. Mac Pier (CEO)
Founder and CEO
Movement.Org

Rev. Dr. Matthew P. Ristuccia
Senior Pastor
Stone Hill Church of Princeton

Ram Gidoomal
Chairman
Lausanne Movement International Board

Raymond Harris
Founder/Principal
RHA Architects

Richard G. Lyons, Jr. (Vice Chair)
President
Kintsugi Advisors

Robert C. Doll, CFA (Chairman)
Chief Equity Strategist, Sr. Portfolio
Nuveen Asset Management LLC

Rupert A. Hayles, Jr.
President, Center for Emotional and Spiritual Development
Executive Pastor, The Life Christian Church

Wanji Walcott
SVP, General Counsel
PayPal

SPECIAL ADVISOR TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Runyan
Board Chair Emeritus
Movement.Org

Steve Jorgensen (CFO)
Principal and Owner
Steve Jorgensen and Friends Consulting Services

Have conversations with leaders around the globe! Download our new app.