Leadership

LEADERSHIP OF MOVEMENT DAY

Dr. Craig Sider
President
Movement.Org
csider@movement.org

Rev. Ebony Small
Director, Movement Day Expressions
Movement.Org
esmall@movementday.com

Dr. Mac Pier
Founder & CEO
Movement.Org
mpier@movement.org

Naomi Edwards
Coordinator
Movement Day Expressions
nedwards@movementday.com

RJ Holt
Global City Catalyst
Movement.Org
rjholt@movement.org

MOVEMENT DAY EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mark Alexander
Movement Day Dallas Fort Worth
Executive Director
mark@movementdfw.com

Natalie Chan
Movement Day Hong Kong
Director
Ray Bakke Center for Urban Transformation
chanmanse@gmail.com

Fred Conklin
Movement Day New England
Special Representative for the President
The Luis Palau Association
fred.conklin@palau.org

 

Tim Day
Movement Day Canada
Executive Director
City Movement Canada
tim.day@citymovement.org

Adam Durso
Movement Day NYC
Executive Director
LEAD.NYC
adam@leadnyc.com

Nigel Irwin
Movement Day New Zealand
National Director
City by City
nigel@citybycity.co.nz

Panagiotis (Giotis) Kantartzis
Movement Day Athens
Director
kantartzis@yahoo.com

Rob Kelly
Movement Day Charlotte
Executive Director
For Charlotte
rob@forcharlotte.org

Lynn Kotecki
Movement Day West Michigan
Executive Director
lynn@movementwestmi.org

Jurie Kriel
Movement Day Africa
Director
me@juriekriel.com

Joakim Magnus
Movement Day Oslo
Director
joakim@ywamoslo.no

Tom Maharis
Movement Day Athens
President & Founder
Citi Vision
tom@citivision.org

Ian Mayer
Movement Day Doncaster
Director
Celula Ltd.
ian.mayer@mirata.ltd.uk

Stephen Mbogo
Movement Day Africa
Director
African Enterprise
s.mbogo@aeint.org

Glenn McDowell
Movement Day Philadelphia
Director
Philadelphia Gospel Movement
gmcdowell@liberti.org

Fedorah Pierre-Louis
Movement Day Haiti
Executive Director
World Vision
Fedorah_PIERRE-LOUIS@wvi.org

Nick Scott
Movement Day Perth
Director
nick.scott@mounties.org.au

Ian Shelton
Movement Day Australia
Executive Director
One Heart
IanS@oneheart.com.au

Roger Sutton
Movement Day UK
Director
Gather UK
rogersutton@live.com

Arthur Thangiah
Movement Day Mumbai
Director
Mumbai Transformation Network
arthurbbc@gmail.com

Billy Thrall
Movement Day Arizona
bthrall@movementdayarizona.com

Tracy Weaver
Movement Day Santa Clarita
Executive Director, City Church Unite
Tracy@CityChurchUnite.com

MOVEMENT DAY GLOBAL HUB LEADERS

Tim Day
Movement Day Canada
Executive Director
City Movement Canada
tim.day@citymovement.org

Jurie Kriel
Movement Day Africa
Director
jkriel@movement.org

Ian Shelton
Movement Day Australia
Executive Director
One Heart
IanS@oneheart.com.au

Rev. Ebony Small
Movement Day US
Director, Movement Day Expressions
Movement.Org
esmall@movementday.com

Roger Sutton
Movement Day UK
Director
Gather UK
rogersutton@live.com